Testimonials

Pandora Wright reviewed Tiny Footsteps Day Nursery – 5 star
27 November 2016 ·
Pandora Wright
Kirsty Smith reviewed Tiny Footsteps Day Nursery – 5 star
26 September 2016 ·
Kirsty Smith
When my daughter started she was incredibly shy.
The staff worked hard to bring her out and it worked. Can't recommend them highly enough!

Reviewed Tiny Footsteps Day Nursery – 5 star 12 September 2016 ·
Tiny Footsteps Day Nursery Thank you for the lovely comments xx
Miriam Unsworth
Couldn't recommend this nursery enough, they make you feel so at ease and comfortable. My little boy wasn't too keen at first like most children but he soon relaxed and now constantly asks to go to nursery! They update you on everything and always there if you have concerns or need them to focus on a certain area of development! �

reviewed Tiny Footsteps Day Nursery – 5 star

Tiny Footsteps Day Nursery Thank you holly for your lovely comments,so please to hear you are happy with how your son has settled ,he really enjoys playing with the other children and is comfortable with all the staff 😀
Holly Tobin
All four of my children have attended this setting and loved every minute. Never did any of my children not want to go. Very friendly, approachable staff who are capable of settling anxious parents along with children being left for the first time.

Reviewed Tiny Footsteps Day Nursery – 5 star 9 November 2016 ·
Tiny Footsteps Day Nursery Thank you Lyndsey we loved taking care of all your children xxxx
Lindsey Lou
Billy loves this nursery and has come on brilliant since attending! So sad he’s leaving in September! Wish he could just stay here! Staff are brilliant couldn’t ask for better!!

Reviewed Tiny Footsteps Day Nursery – 5 star 15 June 2016 ·

Tiny Footsteps Day Nursery Thank you for your lovely comments we too will miss billy so much xxxx
Danyelle Donnelly
My daughter has been attending Tiny footsteps for nearly a year now and loves every minute! She skips in the door and has never had any settling in issues. The staff are extremely friendly and approachable and are always willing to help and answer questions. The early years provision they provide is excellent and my daughter talks about everything she’s been doing at Tiny Footsteps at home. Thank you to everyone at Tiny Footsteps for their continued hard work. How likely would you be to recommend Tiny Footsteps Day Nursery? Extremely Likely Average Rating: 5 out of 5 Overall Standard: Excellent Facilities / Outside Space: Excellent Learning: Excellent Resources / Equipment / ICT: Excellent Care: Excellent Activities: Excellent Staff: Excellent Food / Nutrition: Excellent Management: Excellent Cleanliness: Excellent Safeguarding: Excellent Value for Money: Excellent Emily J
Emily Jon
My little girl loved coming every day and still misses the teachers now she's at school. A very warm caring and welcoming nursery with a community and homely feel. Couldn't recommend highly enough X

Reviewed Tiny Footsteps Day Nursery – 5 star 9 November 2016 ·
Tiny Footsteps Day Nursery Thank you so much helen for your lovely review. We all miss Katie very much too,hoping to see her on TV one day 😘😘😘
Helen Swarbrick
Poppy attended this nursery and loved it!! The staff are amazing, I would highly recommend this nursery to anyone!

Reviewed Tiny Footsteps Day Nursery – 5 star on facebook. 13 June 2016
Tiny Footsteps Day Nursery Thankyou for your lovely comments xx
Debra McEwan-Jackson
From the offset, it was very obvious the experienced staff would all care and help to develop our child.

Initially our child wasn’t mixing and happy to play on her own.The key worker worked with our daughter and encouraged her to bring things into nursery that she loved at home and to show the other children. Now, she has many friends and mixes easily. Each day our daughter comes home with lovely art work and stories of what she’s been doing on that particular day. A true sign that she is very happy there. Our little person gets very excited about her Nursery. Each term we receive a lovely journal with our child’s progression including a detailed text as to where our child is progressing within the early years foundation stage and beautiful photographs of her doing activities. Her counting and phonics are excellent for her age. We would highly recommend this setting. All staff are very approachable and definitely make every child matter.” How likely would you be to recommend Tiny Footsteps Day Nursery? Extremely Likely Average Rating: 5 out of 5 Overall Standard: Excellent Facilities / Outside Space: Excellent Learning: Excellent Resources / Equipment / ICT: Excellent Care: Excellent Activities: Excellent Staff: Excellent Food / Nutrition: Excellent Management: Excellent Cleanliness: Excellent Safeguarding: Excellent Value for Money: Excellent Kate B
Kate B
Both my girls went here and loved it, skipped there every morning, couldn’t fault anything. Very warm and welcoming, staff brilliant. Would definitely recommend”

reviewed Tiny Footsteps Day Nursery – 5 star on facebook. 8 November 2016

Tiny Footsteps Day Nursery Thanks jan your comment mean a lot to all of us xxxxxxx


Jan Knight
My boys loved their time here!
First class,lovely staff and children.

Tiny Footsteps Day Nursery – 5 star 12 June 2016 ·
Jayne Penn